Assassins Creed 2 Follows Many Conspiracy Theories

15 Dec
Assassins Creed 2

Assassins Creed 2

The Game Assassin’s Creed 2 is not the newest game out but is very interesting. Not the game itself but the contents, hidden messages, secret files, and more are intriguing. There is stuff about Henry Ford, Nicola Tesla, and Fluoride. NICOLA TESLA INFO

Henry Ford Info

Fluoride Action Network

I am confused to why its all in there. I’m not sure if the makers or creators believe in these theories. Or if they are just using them to sell to people like me that heard from a friend about the contents of the game. I will try to send some emails to the creators of the game. I would like to pick at their brains a little bit. I will post the letters I send and the responses. This is a transparent site. I try to show proof of the facts I state. My opinions are just that and need no evidence.

The game is amusing just killing and stealing. Normal today type game. Action mixed with puzzles. The contents of these puzzles and the figure heads in the game are what struck me. Leonardo Devinci is in the game as well as other known names. I would give the game a 6 out of 10. The Story line a 10 out 10. Link to Assassins Creed Wiki Article

Freedom Writer.

One Response to “Assassins Creed 2 Follows Many Conspiracy Theories”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Henry Ford Info | FordPhotosBlog.com - May 9, 2011

    […] Henry Ford Info nobullblogger.wordpress.com […]

Leave a Reply

Archives

