I AM NOT A HOMEGROWN TERRORIST

28 Mar
Freedom Of Speech Trampled

Homegrown Terrorist Article

Top ten reasons why they say I am a homegrown terrorist!

  1. I Do Not Trust My Government
  2. I Think Many In My Government Are Corrupt and Crooked
  3. I Have Firearms and Ammunition
  4. I Have Rights and Freedoms Protected By A Constitution
  5. I KNOW MY RIGHTS AND FREEDOMS
  6. I Know Everyone Should Be Prepared for all/any Emergency
  7. I Use My Freedom Of Speech
  8. I Use Cash
  9. Militias Are Necessary
  10. I Have And Know Others Have Privacy
Radical American

I am not a terrorist

 

Top ten reasons why I am not a homegrown terrorist!

  1. I am a PATRIOT
  2. I Love The United States Constitution
  3. I am a CHRISTIAN
  4. I Love Life
  5. I Have God Given Rights
  6. I Respect others God Given Rights
  7. I Think Freedom Has To Be Protected
  8. I Wish To Impeach Obama
  9. I Know The Patriot Act Is Unconstitutional
  10. I Know The NDAA Signed in 2012 is Unconstitutional
Obama Terror

The Real Terrorist

 

This is for the record.

 

I Freedom Writer(Real Name)

I Will never commit suicide.

Suicide Notes should not be wrote on a computer. They can easily be faked(Hint Hint)

I will never engage in terrorist or terror like activities.

Violence will only be used after all other options have been exhausted.  To protect Me my Family and My Country

I would never hurt anyone close to me.

 

This is printed as a pretext. In the case that the corrupt choose to set me up or end my life. Investigations will need to proceed heavily.

 

Freedom Writer

NoBullBlogger

No Bull Sh*t Here

2 Responses to “I AM NOT A HOMEGROWN TERRORIST”

  1. Mike Barratt March 28, 2012 at 12:57 PM #

    Love this blog and I’m right there with ya.

  2. pushing for a change March 28, 2012 at 3:38 PM #

    I bet they think I’m a terrorist too.

Leave a Reply

Archives

